Saturday, 3 June 2017

Erased 僕だけがいない街 (Boku dake ga Inai Machi)


Satoru Fujinuma is a struggling manga artist who has the ability to turn back time and prevent deaths. When his mother is killed he turns back time to solve the mystery, but ends up back in elementary school, just before the disappearance of his classmate Kayo

Genre: Drama, Mystery, Psychological, Thriller, Assassins, 
            Butterfly Effect, Time Travel, Tragedy, Romance

Episode: 12

Original Run: January 8, 2016 – March 25, 2016

Live-Action Film: March 19, 2016

1. Re:Re:                                                        [Opening]
2. Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no yō na             [Ending]
3. Hear ~Shinji Aeta Akashi~                           [Insert]


1. Boku dake ga Inai Machi
Published: June 4, 2012 – March 4, 2016
Volume: 8

2. Boku dake ga Inai Machi: Re
Published: June 4, 2016 – November 4, 2016
Volume: 1

Light Novel: Boku dake ga Inai Machi: Another Record
Published: November 2015 – March 2016
Volume: 1

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment