Monday, 13 February 2017

Dagashi Kashi だがしかし


Kokonotsu “Coconuts” Shikada dreams of becoming a famous manga artist. The only problem—he’s terrible. His real talent is selling the complex and delicious snacks in his father’s “dagashi” shop. He never thought much about the family business until the trendy, eccentric Hotaru showed up. As a lover of “dagashi,” she can’t let his talent go to waste and decides she won’t stop ‘til she’s sold him on sweets.

Genre: Comedy, Romance, Ecchi, Fanservice, Gothic Lolita, Café,

Episode: 12 + 12

Original Run
Season 1: January 7, 2016 – March 31, 2016
Season 2: January 12, 2018  Ongoing

Season 1:
1. Checkmate!?                   [Opening]
2. Hey! Calorie Queen          [Ending]

Season 2:
1. OH MY Sugar Feeling!!                                          [Opening]
2. Okashi na Watashi to Hachimitsu no Kimi               [Ending]

Manga: Dagashi Kashi
Published: June 25, 2014 – Ongoing
Volume: 9

Light Novel: Dagashi Kashi: Mō Hitotsu no Natsuyasumi
Published: December 18, 2015
Volume: 1

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment