Saturday, 24 December 2016

Comet Lucifer コメット・ルシファー (Kometto Rushifā)


On the planet Gift there are precious crystals called Giftjium buried in the earth. A young man named Sōgo lives in Garden Indigo, a prosperous mining town. Sōgo's hobby is to collect rare crystals. One day, he gets wrapped up in a riot caused by his classmates Kaon, Roman, and Otto, and he loses his way until he finds a lake deep under the ground's mining ruins. There, he meets a mysterious girl with blue hair and red eyes that gaze straight ahead. The story follows the adventure of what happens after this meeting.

Genre: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Mecha, Fantasy, Action

Episode: 12 + 12 Special

Original Run
Series: October 4, 2015 – December 20, 2015
Special: January 29, 2016 – June 24, 2016
1. Comet Lucifer~The Seed and the Sower~             [Opening]
2. Oshiete Blue Sky                                             [First Ending]
3. Evolve                                                            [Second Ending]
4. Hadashi no Mama demo Kowakunai                [Third Ending]
5. Tsuioku no Kanata                                          [Fourth Ending]
6. Hitotsu ni Naritai                                               [Fifth Ending]
7. Cosmos no Youni                                                  [Insert]
8. Story of Lucifer                                                      [Insert]

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment