Sunday, 25 December 2016

Ao no Kanata Four Rhythm 蒼の彼方のフォーリズム (Ao no Kanata no Fō Rizumu)


In a world where flying is as simple as riding a bicycle, there is a popular sport called "Flying Circus" (dogfight race). The protagonist who once hoped for a future in this sport suffered a setback due to an overwhelming defeat, and withdrew from the sport for this and some other reason. However, he met the transfer student Asuka Kurashina, and in teaching her to fly the skies, the old passion returned. He takes part in the Flying Circus again.

Genre: Comedy, Drama, Tournament, Sci-Fi, Sports, School, Romance

Episode: 12

Original Run: January 12, 2016 – March 29, 2016

1. Contrail~Kiseki~                [Opening]
2. A-Gain                                [First Ending]
3. Kimi Toita Sora                  [Second Ending]

Four Rhythm Across the Blue Vocal & Sound Collection
1. Wings of Courage -Sora wo Koete-
3. Sky is the Limit
4. Sorakoi
5. Sense of Life
6. Millions of You

Manga: Ao no Kanata Four Rhythm
Published: October 26, 2015 – March 26, 2016
Volume: 1

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment