Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Wooser's Hand-to-Mouth Life うーさーのその日暮らし (Wooser Sono Higurashi)


The daily life of Wooser, a mysterious "animal" that lives on the Internet, with a cute look but a terrible personality.

Wooser's Hand-to-Mouth Life: Awakening Arc
うーさーのその日暮らし 覚醒編 (Wooser no Sono Higurashi Kakusei-hen)


Wooser is a yellow creature who at first glance looks sweet but actually hides a wicked heart. He's awakened one year after a tragedy that claimed many victims. Confused from the timeslip, he sees a general who looks just like him. Wooser resolves to assassinate and replace the general, and remake history to his own liking.

Wooser's Hand-to-Mouth Life: Phantasmagoric Arc
うーさーのその日暮らし 夢幻編 (Wooser no Sono Higurashi Mugen-hen)


Wooser and friends continue to protect money, meat, and gals by doing nothing at all.

Genre: Comedy, Slice of Life, Parody, Harem

Season 1: 12 Episodes + 1 Special
Season 2: 12 Episodes
Season 3: 13 Episodes

Original Run
Season 1: October 3, 2012 – December 19, 2012
Special: March 22, 2013
Season 2: January 7, 2014 – March 25, 2014
Season 3: July 3, 2015 – September 25, 2015

Season 1
1. Love Me Gimme           [Ending]

Season 2
1. NEW ORDER                          [First Ending]
2. Chotto Dekakete Kimasu         [Second Ending]

Season 3
1. Lucky Girl        [Opening]

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment