Saturday, 16 January 2016

Magimoji Rurumo まじもじるるも


Kota Shibaki is a perverted high school student in the Mysterious Discovery Club (MDC). When the MDC finds a witch summoning manual, Kota uses the text to wish for a girl's panties. Later, when his wish comes true, a witch named Rurumo appears and tells him he has 2 days to live. However, once Rurumo gets to know Kota she decides not to kill him and is demoted to a witch trainee. As a trainee Rurumo cannot use magic unless her contractor, Kota, makes a wish. Furthermore, Kota is given a book of magical tickets to make wishes. Once Kota has used up all the tickets Rurumo will be made a full witch again. However, unbeknownst to Rurumo, when Kota uses up all the magic tickets he will die. As Kota contemplates the dilemma he is in, between helping Rurumo and living, a peculiar relationship blossoms.

Genre: Comedy, Magic, Ecchi, Witches, Supernatural, School, Fantasy

Episode: 12

Original Run: July 9, 2014 – September 24, 2014

1. Seiipai, Tsutaetai!               [Opening]
2. Futari no Chrono Stasis      [Ending]


1. Majimoji Rurumo
Published: May 26, 2007 – December 25, 2010
Volume: 7

2. Majimoji Rurumo: Makai-hen
Published: February 26, 2011 – January 26, 2013
Volume: 5

3. Majimoji Rurumo: Houkago no Mahou Chugakusei
Published: June 26, 2013 – Ongoing

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment