Thursday, 16 April 2015

Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha いなり、こんこん、恋いろは。


Inari Fushimi is a middle school girl who's never had a requited love, since she's a shy, clumsy and not very bright. One day, she witnesses her crush Kouji giving a letter to her classmate Akemi. Shocked and saddened, Inari rushes to a shrine, where the goddess Uka-no-Mitama-no-Kami appears to her. As thanks for saving a fox pup, as well as out of pity for her plight, the goddess grants Inari the power to shape-shift.

Genre: Comedy, Romance, Slice of Life, Supernatural, Deities, 
              Goddesses, Gods, School, Unrequited Love

Episode: 10 + 1 OVA

Original Run
Series: January 15, 2014 – March 19, 2014
OVA: June 26, 2014

1. Kyou ni Koiiro                                   [Opening]
2. SAVED                                              [First Ending]
3. Dare Yori mo Taisetsu na Hito e       [Second Ending]
4. Namida Harahara                              [Insert]

Manga: Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha
Published: July 3, 2010 – April 4, 2015
Volume: 10

Light Novel: Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha
Published: February 1, 2014
Volume: 1

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment