Saturday, 7 March 2015

Masque of the Wolf おおかみかくし (Ōkami Kakushi)


Kuzumi Hiroshi moves with his crippled sister and his father to the remote city of Jouga, which is famous for its hassaku citrus and the rumors that a species of enormous wolves once lived in the area. While some of the residents are more than friendly, when people begin to vanish suddenly, it becomes apparent that something sinister is afoot...

Genre: Horror, Magic, Supernatural, Occult, School, Wolves, Mystery, 
             Drama, Psychological, Thriller

Episode: 12

Original Run: Jan 7, 2010 – March 25, 2010

1. Toki no Mukou Maboroshi no Sora           [Opening]
2. ~Tsukishirube~                                        [Ending]
3. Joga no Hassaku                                      [Insert]


1. Okami Kakushi: Keshi Murasaki no Shou
Published: December 28, 2009 – November 4, 2010
Volume: 3

2. Okami Kakushi: Kokihi no Shou
Published: November 27, 2009 – January 27, 2011
Volume: 2

Light Novel: Okami Kakushi 
Published: March 18, 2010 – March 18, 2011
Volume: 3

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment