Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Guardian Hearts がぁーでぃあんHearts


Hina a guardian heart accidently shows her true identy one day to a boy she then starts living with him, but many other girls start living with him for the same reason, even if the girls see it as a accident , it seem to be intentinal.

Guardian Hearts Power Up!  がぁーでぃあんHearts ぱわーあっぷ!


Guardian Hearts continues. The girls are still arguing over Kazuya when two new girls appear (from a rocket no less), and one of them claims to be his (wealthy) fiancé. Amidst all this, a new enemy appears, who forces the girls to turn against each other while draining their innocence away...

Genre: Comedy, Magic, Romance, Fanservice, Harem, Magical Girls, Ecchi, 
              Action, Fantasy

Season 1: 6 Episodes
Season 2: 4 Episodes

Original Run
Season 1: May 23, 2003 – November 28, 2003
Season 2: January 28, 2005 – March 25, 2005

Season 1:
1. Nagareboshi no Hi       [Opening]
2. Glassdama                    [Ending]

Season 2:
1. Kiss Beat!                                     [Opening]
2. Kowaremono Ribon (Kozuru)      [Ending]

Manga: Guardian Hearts
Published: July 2001 – July 07, 2005
Volume: 8

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment