Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Agent Aika アイカ (AIKa)


A catastrophic earthquake has left Tokyo, and most of the Earth for that matter, under the sea. Aika is a salvager who retrieves various remains from the watery ruins. When Aika accepts the dangerous mission of locating and obtaining the mysterious Lagu, she discovers that she's not the only one after it.

Aika Zero アイカ ゼロ


Aika's story continues, she is now 19 years-old, 3 older than in R-16 and 7 younger than in Agent AIKa. Strange phenomena have been occurring at a girls academy. Slowly but persistent the most cute and beautiful girls are joining an internal club, but instead of a sing-in they just get abducted by a strange being that takes control over them by some indecent means. By coincidence Aika was flying-by on her plane when one of this abductions occurred and she was attacked to prevent her from coming closer, but instead of repelling her, she is intrigued about the attack origin and then the opportunity shows up when her late partners from R-16 decide to investigate those abductions. The story remains full of action and panty flashing that is a must in Aika's series.

AIKa R-16: Virgin Mission  アイカ アール16 ヴァージンミッション


High school student Aika Sumeragi, with her sharp mind and athletic body, has passed the C-class Salvager test and gotten a C-class Salvager license. Despite being sixteen years old now, she is still being treated as a child by Gozo. Having finally gotten a license, Aika started putting up posters offering her Salvager services. At that time her classmate and president of the Treasure Hunting Club, Eri Shinkai, posted a request for her. Aika gladly undertook Eri's request and boarded Eri's private cruiser. Onboard she learned about the mysterious girl called Karen who is the reason for the request. That night Aika was assaulted by high school girls and Karen was almost captured. What secret does Karen hold?

Genre: Ecchi, Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Treasure Hunting, Fanservice,
            Comedy, Adventure

Aika 16: Virgin Mission: 3 episodes
Aika Zero: 3 episodes + 3 Special
Agent Aika: 7 episodes + 1 Special

Original Run
Aika 16: Virgin Mission: April 25, 2007 – September 25, 2007
Aika Zero: July 5, 2009 – December 22, 2009
Special: August 25, 2009 – December 22, 2009
Agent Aika: April 25, 1997 – April 25, 1999
Special: May 25, 1998

Aika 16: Virgin Mission
1. Sailing To the Future           [Opening]
2. Rise                                      [Ending]

Aika Zero
1. Flying Kid                 [Opening]
2. Dream Hunter           [Ending]

Agent Aika
1. Silent City                       [First Opening]
2. Manatsu no Seiza            [Second Opening]
3. More Natural                   [First Ending]
4. Dance with Me                [Second Ending]


1. Aika 16: School Mission
Published: June 5, 2007 – December 5, 2008
Volume: 1

2. Aika Trial 0
Published: 1998 – 1999
Volume: 1

3. Aika Zero Cute
Published: July 2009 – August 2009
Volume: 1

Light Novel

1. Aika R-16: Border Mission
Published: March 30, 2007
Volume: 1

2. Aika ZERO: Paradise Blue
Published: August 21, 2009
Volume: 1

Here is the preview:

Aika Zero

AIKa R-16: Virgin Mission

No comments:

Post a Comment