Sunday, 3 November 2013

Weiss Survive ヴァイス・サヴァイヴ


The story follows the main characters Takeshi and Michi as they get lost in the Card Battle world and have to win card battles to return home.

Weiss Survive R ヴァイス・サヴァイヴ R


The second season of Weiß Survive.

Genre: Comedy, Card Games, Moe, Magic, Parody, Tsundere

Season 1: 16 episodes
Season 2: 12 episodes

Original Run
Season 1: June 5, 2009 – September 18, 2009
Season 2: December 4, 2009 – March 26, 2010

Manga: Weiß Schwarz
Published: Unknown
Volume: 1

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment