Saturday, 17 August 2013

Highschool of the Dead 学園黙示録 (Gakuen Mokushiroku Haisukūru obu za Deddo)


Takashi Komuro is a normal high school boy, until an infection breaks out that turns people into zombie-like creatures. Along with his friends & the school nurse, they fight their way out and continue their journey to find out what exactly has happened to the world.

Genre: Horror, Romance, Action, Drama, Thriller, Ecchi, Zombies, Gore,
             Fanservice, Weapons, Apocalypse, Harem

Episode: 12 + 1 OVA

Original Run
Series: July 5, 2010 – September 20, 2010
OVA: April 26, 2011

1. High School of the Dead                  [Opening]
2. O, Spirit                                            [Insert 4]
3. Infection                                           [Insert 7]
4. Kimi to Taiyo ga Shinda Hi               [First Ending]
5. Color Me Dark                                 [Second Ending]
6. Return to Destiny                            [Third Ending]
7. Cold Bullet Blues                             [Fourth Ending]
8. Memories of Days Gone By             [Fifth Ending]
9. Under The Honey Shine                  [Sixth Ending]
10. Fuss Fuzz                                        [Seventh Ending]
11. The Place of Hope                          [Eighth Ending]
12. Hoseki no Supai                            [Ninth Ending]
13. The Last Pain                               [Tenth Ending]
14. Hollow Men                                    [Eleventh Ending]
15. The Eternal Song                          [Twelfth Ending]
16. Best Friends                                 [Thirteenth Ending]


1.High School of the Dead
Published: August 9, 2006 – April 9, 2013
Volume: 7

2. High School of the Head
Published: September 9, 2010 – March 9, 2011
Volume: 1

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment