Monday, 12 November 2012

Togainu no Chi ~Bloody Curse~ 咎狗の血


Several years after the end of a war, the city of Toshima has fallen into decay and been taken over by the crime syndicate, Viscio. There, the head of the syndicate, Il Rey, has convened the battle game "Igura." Meanwhile, Akira, falsely accused of a crime, has made a deal to earn his pardon: go to Toshima, defeat Il Rey, and destroy the syndicate.

Genre: Action, Bishounen, Fighting, Post-Apocalyptic, 
            Shounen-Ai, Swords, Weapons, Survival, Drama, Sci-Fi, Yaoi

Episode: 12

Original Run: October 7, 2010 – December 23, 2010

1. Rose-Hip Bullet                                             [Opening]
2. No moral                                                     [First Ending]
3. Bright Lights                                         [Second Ending]
4. Don't Stare Me                                         [Third Ending]
5. Toge                                                        [Fourth Ending]
6. Once More Again                                      [Fifth Ending]
7. Requiem Blue                                           [Sixth Ending]
8. Crossing Fate                                     [Seventh Ending]
9. Yasashisa ni Mamorarete                    [Eighth Ending]
10. Honed Moon - Togareta Tsuki             [Ninth Ending]
11. Don't look away                                     [Tenth Ending]
12. STILL anime Ver                              [Eleventh Ending]
13. GRIND style GR                               [Twelveth Ending]


1. Togainu no Chi
Published: November 1, 2006 – Ongoing
Volume: 10

2. Togainu no Chi Zero
Published: 2005 – 2008
Volume: 1

3. Togainu no Chi True Blood
Published: October 1, 2009
Volume: 1

Light Novel: Togainu no Chi
Published: February 7, 2006

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment