Thursday, 22 November 2012

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha 魔法少女リリカルなのは (Mahō Shōjo Ririkaru Nanoha)


Yuuno Scraia is a mage from a distant planet working to fix the problem he started when Jewel Seeds were accidentally spread around the world. In a failed attempt to seal a seed properly, he winds up on Earth in the form of a ferret. However, his battle with the seeds did not end upon reaching the Earth and he needs somebody else's help to seal the seeds for him. Takamachi Nanoha hears his telepathic cries for help and comes to his rescue. When she is given a pearl known as the Raging Heart she is able to transform into Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha and wield a staff to fend off the evil that lies within the Seeds. In order to help Yuuno complete his mission, she needs to seal all 21 Jewel Seeds away, but Fate may be playing a hand in the matter to prevent Nanoha's goals.

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A's 魔法少女リリカルなのは エース
(Mahō Shōjo Ririkaru Nanoha Ēsu) 


Several months after Nanoha first became a Magical Girl, she still is unable to personally meet with her new close friend, Fate Testarossa, who is being tried in the Space / Time Administration Bureau for her association in the Lost Logia case. They still communicate through video-mail and hope to see each other in-person once again. Their reunion is not a happy one, unfortunately, as several people who call themselves "Velka-Type Knights" battle Nanoha above the city. Their objective is to fill the pages of the Book of Darkness by stealing the magical power of anyone they can find. Nanoha and Fate must once again team up to stop their plans and save the world.

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS 魔法少女リリカルなのは StrikerS 
(Mahō Shōjo Ririkaru Nanoha Sutoraikāzu)


Set 10 years after the events in Lyrical Nanoha A's, now three Rank S mages, Nanoha, Fate and Hayate are working for the Time-Space Administration Bureau. Following Hayate's dream to make her own division that helps into all kind of disasters, including the Lost Logia cases, Fate and Nanoha including their own trainees, create Riot Force 6. Unfortunately not all can go as planned, because uncontrolled Lost Logia will get in the way of Riot Force 6 and is up to Nanoha, Fate and Hayate to deal with them while training their new trainees and helping with other tasks that arise along the way.

Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha ViVid  魔法少女リリカルなのは ViVid


Four years after the JS Incident, Vivio Takamachi enters the fourth elementary grade at St. Hilde Academy of Magic. She has since learned to conjure her Adult Form at will and received her own Device, Sacred Heart, from Nanoha, who made her promise to never use either of the two for mischief. However, a real danger soon arises in the form of a mysterious magical fighter, Heidi E.S. Ingvalt, who named herself after an Ancient Belkan ruler and now targets both Vivio and Ixpellia...

ViVid Strike! ヴィヴィッド ストライク (Vividdo Sutoraiku)


Raised up in the same orphanage, Fuuka and Rinne were once close friends but parted company after a quarrel ended up with Rinne overwhelmed Fuuka with her martial art skills. Fuuka has a life in poverty after leaving the orphanage. An accidental encounter with renowned martial arts champion Einhard Stratos discovered Fuuka's hidden talent in fighting; Einhard offered Fuuka a job and coaching, encouraging her to meet up with Rinne again — in a ring.

Genre: Adventure, Magic, Sci-Fi, Magical Girls, Military, 
            Physiological, Action, Comedy, Mecha, Drama

Season 1: 13 episodes + 1 Movie
Season 2: 13 episodes + 1 Movie
Season 3: 26 episodes 
Season 4: 12 episodes + 1 Special
Side Story: 12 episodes + 3 Special

Original Run
Season 1: October 1, 2004 – December 24, 2004
Movie: January 23, 2010
Season 2: October 1, 2005 – December 25, 2005
Movie: July 14, 2012
Season 3: April 1, 2007 – September 23, 2007
Season 4: April 3, 2015  June 19, 2015
Special: June 26, 2015
Side Story: October 2, 2016 – December 18, 2016
Special: January 25, 2017 – March 29, 2017
Movie: July 22, 2017

Season 1:
1. Innocent Starter                     [Opening]
2. Little Wish ~Lyrical Step~         [Ending]
3. Take a Shot                           [Insert 12]
4. Wish                                       [Insert]
5. Egao ni Naare                          [Insert]
6. Kitto ~ Stand by You                  [Insert]
7. Kimi no Sora ni                         [Insert]
8. Skyblue Gradation                     [Insert]
9. Flying High!                              [Insert]
10. Precious Time                         [Insert]

Season 2:
1. Eternal Blaze                              [Opening]
2. Spiritual Garden                           [Ending]
3. Brave Phoenix                            [Insert 12]
4. Snow Rain                                 [Insert 11]
5. Anata ga Kureta Sora                    [Insert]
6. Kaze ni Mau Hana                         [Insert]
7. Tsubasa                                       [Insert]
8. Mugen no Tabiji ~Tomoe he~          [Insert]

Season 3:
1. Secret Ambition                   [First Opening]
2. Massive Wonders               [Second Opening]
3. Hoshizora no Spica                 [First Ending]
4. Beautiful Amulet                  [Second Ending]
5. Pray                                      [Insert 24]
6. Sorairo no Yakusoku                 [Insert 8]
7. Anata wo Omou                         [Insert]
8. Endless Chain                           [Insert]
9. Shinku no Hana                       [Insert]
10. To the Real                            [Insert]
11. Futari no Tsubasa                   [Insert]
12. Present                                  [Insert]
13. Chiisana Chikai                       [Insert] 

Season 4:
1. Angel Blossom                     [Opening]
2. Pleasure Treasure                [Ending]

Side Story:
1. Future Strike                         [Opening]
2. Starry Wish                           [Ending]


1. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha
Published: November 2009 – March 2011
Volume: 2

2. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Innocent
Published: July 26, 2012 – March 25, 2014
Volume: 3

3. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha The Movie 1st The Comics
Published: November 2009 – March 2011
Volume: 2

4. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A's 
Published:  June 8, 2005 – January 1, 2006
Volume: 1

5. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha: The Movie 2nd A's - Tribute Comics 
Published: July 14, 2012
Volume: 1

6. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS The Comics
Published: September 30, 2006 – December 27, 2007
Volume: 2

7. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid
Published: May 26, 2009 – October 26, 2017
Volume: 20

8. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid Life
Published: April 9, 2011 – Ongoing
Volume: 3

9. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Force
Published: July 31, 2009 – Ongoing
Volume: -

10. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Force Dimension
Published: March 30, 2010 – Ongoing
Volume: -

11. Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's Portable: The Gears of Destiny - Material Musume.
Published: November 26, 2011 – February 26, 2013
Volume: 2

12. Original Chronicle Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha The 1st
Published: November 30, 2013 – May 30, 2016
Volume: 7

13. Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha: Material Musume. -Innocent-
Published: July 26, 2013 – Ongoing

14. Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha InnocentS
Published: April 26, 2014 – January 25, 2016
Volume: 3

Novel: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha
Published: September 2005
Volume: 1

Mid-Childan Circle
Belkan Triangle

Caro's Square 

Lutecia's Square
Belkan Circle

Here is the preview:

1st Movie:

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A's: 

2nd Movie:

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS:

Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha ViVid:

ViVid Strike!:

No comments:

Post a Comment