Monday, 29 October 2012

Tokyo Majin Gakuen Kenpuchō Tō 東京魔人學園剣風帖 龖


In the night of Tokyo, mysterious deaths involving the 'Reborn Dead' occur. Mysterious transfer student, Tatsuma Hiyuu, and delinquent student, Kyouichi Houraiji, fight these undead every night. They, along with the rest of their group, soon realize that a greater threat, that involves even more powerful demons, is near.

Tokyo Majin Gakuen Kenpuchō Tō: Dai Ni Maku (Second Act)
 (東京魔人學園剣 風帖龖 第弐幕)


This is the sequel of Tokyo Majin, only this time in the beginning the brave fighters have to fight against a dark assassination organisation made for killing. The organisation is known as the 'Dancing Swords' they gather up people with good fighting skills and awaken power just like Hiyuu's and everyones in order to assassinate others only making those who live above the law doing evil as their targets. Hiyuu, Aoi, Kyoichi, Sakurai and Daigo are attacked by these fighters from the organisation and have to fight against them...

Genre: Action, Supernatural, Horror, Drama, Psychological, Martial Arts, 
            School, Superpowers

Season 1: 14 episodes
Season 2: 12 episodes

Original Run
Season 1: January 19, 2007 – April 20, 2007
Season 2: July 27, 2007 – October 12, 2007

1. 0:00 a.m.                                                    [First Opening]
2. Prayer                                                       [Second Opening]
3. Hanafubuki                                                        [Ending]
4. Growing Up                                                         [Insert]

Manga: Tokyo Majin
Published: December 27, 1999 – February 10, 2001
Volume: 4

Here is the preview:

Season 2:


  1. kyaa I love your blog! do you mind following my blog back? ?

    1. Thx (^.^). I had already following your blog. Have you follow mine?