Saturday, 7 July 2012

The Betrayal Knows My Name 裏切りは僕の名前を知っている (Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru) (Uraboku)


Sakurai Yuki is a mysterious boy with a mysterious ability. He was found in the bushes as a baby and adopted by his current family. Because of this, Yuki strives for independence. The last thing he wants is to be a burden to anybody. Furthermore, when he touches others, he can feel their emotions. Unable to control his ability, he often made insensitive blunders in the past. With death threats and his abilities increasing, somebody appears claiming to be his brother.

Genre: Fantasy, Mystery, Bishounen, Adventure, Shounen-Ai, Romance, 
            Supernatural, Drama

Episode: 24

Original Run: April 11, 2010 – September 19, 2010

1. Kizuna                                          [Second Ending]
2. Inishie                                        [Second Opening]
3. Aoi Ito                                           [First Ending]
4. Uragiri no Nai Sekai Made               [First Opening]


1. Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru
Published: September 24, 2005 – April 24, 2017
Volume: 13

2. Shinkou ni Tokeyuku Omoi no Hate ni
Published: June 26, 2013
Volume: 1

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment