Friday, 6 July 2012

Brave 10 ブレイブ-テン


A year before the battle of Sekigahara that ended the Sengoku Period, the ninja Kirigakure Saizou meets the miko, Isanami as she's attacked by assassins. Her shrine was destroyed by Ieyasu Tokugawa for siding with Sanada Yukimura. Meanwhile, Sanada has been gathering ten warriors known as Sanada's Brave 10, who have the power to change history. As they gather one by one, Isanami's own mysterious power awakens.

Genre: Action, Comedy, Romance, Ninja, Samurai, Warlord, Historical, 
            Bishounen, Adventure, Superpowers

Episode: 12

Original Run: January 8, 2012 – March 24, 2012

1. Adeosu                               [Ending]
2. Seirei Hirai                   [First Opening]
3. Tenka wo Odoru        [Second Opening]


1. Brave 10
Published: October 5, 2006 – December 4, 2010
Volume: 8

2. Brave 10 Spiral
Published: June 15, 2011 – March 15, 2016
Volume: 9

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment