Wednesday, 25 April 2012

Black Cat ブラックキャット (Burakku Kyatto)


Train Heartnet is known as the Black Cat for his quick reactions to attacks and his title as Number Thirteen as member of the secret society, Chronos. He is an unbeatable master gunman, a cold and unfeeling killer until he meets Saya, a bounty hunter, or "sweeper". She teaches him the value of a human life, and that one should live in order to repent for one's mistakes rather than die because of them. Through her, Train learns to love and care for other people as he too becomes a sweeper and travels with his partner Sven and the mysterious girl Eve.

Genre: Adventure, Action, Fantasy, Comedy, Assassins, 
            Bounty Hunters, Superpowers

Episode: 24 + 1 Special

Original Run
Series: October 6, 2005 – March 30, 2006
Special: July 26, 2006

1. Daia no Hana                                                    [Opening]    
2. Namidaboshi                                                     [First Ending]
3. Kutsuzure                                                         [Second Ending]
4. Kuroki Neko                                                      [BGM]

5. Konoyo no Uta                                            [Insert 1]
6. Konoyo no Uta (Piano Version)                     [BGM]

Manga: Black Cat
Published: July 10, 2000 – June 14, 2004
Volume: 20

Light Novel: Black Cat: Hoshi no Zanshou
Published: March 10, 2003 – October 24, 2005
Volume: 3

Here is the preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment